Thanks for the post. There is the option under Access Rights to prevent practitioners from viewing other practitioners. You can find this setting if you open the staff member’s record, go to their Access Rights tab and if you scroll down to Other Options you will find one setting called ‘Diary – View Other Staff‘. Once this setting is unticked when the practitioner goes into the diary they will only be able to see their own appointments.
Like all other access rights within this screen you can either assign it to the individual practitioner or apply it to an access group that you might have setup for all practitioners.