Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #31150

    Hi

    Every time I delete an appointment a message appears asking if i am sure I would like to delete the appointment when I click yes it reappears and I have to click yes again – how do I stop this message appearing.

    Thanks

    #32563
    Support
    Keymaster

    We’ve just tested this back here and I’m afraid that we can’t reproduce this issue.

    Whatever way I try to delete an appointment (using the DELETE key, right-clicking an appointment then selecting delete, or using the Common Actions “Delete Appointment” link) I only get prompted once. We’ve not had any other users report this.

    Please can you provide detailed instructions on how to reproduce this problem? Many thanks.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.