Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #31594

    Hi,

    Is there any warning before a user is logged off when the global timeout setting is set up?

    Thanks,

    Steve

    Odstock Medical Ltd
    Salisbury

    #33687

    Hi Steve,

    When a user has been inactive for X minutes (which is set in the GLOBAL SETTINGS) then a dialog box is displayed which counts down for 10 seconds after which it logs the user our.

    I hope this helps to answer your question.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.