Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total) Author Posts July 22, 2007 at 7:39 pm #30847 Lou I find it exasperating when doing, for instance price changes, that after Save & Close the cursor returns to the first entry on the file rather than to the last item edited/inserted. July 22, 2007 at 9:02 pm #31938 SupportKeymaster Under “Grid Options” you can turn off the “Auto Update Grid Contents” option which will stop the grid from refreshing and will keep your place on the grid. However, this should be something that we can change in the new version. July 24, 2007 at 5:26 am #31939 Lou This does not help because if the Grid option is turned off one does not see the editied/inserted line. Please do incorporate in 2007. Author Posts Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total) You must be logged in to reply to this topic.