Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #31115

    Gaynor Perkins
    Keymaster

    This is because you have switched on the PRIVATE MODE in the diary.

    Private Mode temporarily hides patient names and appointment details on the diary. This is useful if, for example, you want to turn your monitor round to show your diary screen to a patient so that they can choose a free slot for their next appointment.

    To toggle Private Mode on or off, simply right click anywhere on the diary background and click the ‘Private Mode’.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.